Warfield, Chris Hanson, Alameda County Teachers of the Year

Chris Hanson

I’Asha Warfield, representing Oakland Unified School District, and Chris Hanson, representing Alameda Unified School District, recently won this year’s Alameda County Teacher of the Year awards. Among the teachers who received teacher of the year recognition from individual school districts in the county were the following: Alameda County Office of Education: Kim Boerner, Quest Academy; Alameda Unified: Chris Hansen, Lincoln Middle School;  Berkeley Unified: Liliana Aguas, LeConte Elementary School; Eden Area ROP: Deborah Reinerio, San Leandro High; Hayward Unified: Laura Retzlaff, Burbank Elementary;  New Haven Unified: Todd Szyslowski, Cabello Student Support Center;  Oakland Unified: I’Asha Warfield, Frick Middle; Oakland Unified: Stephen Davis, Global Family School ; San Leandro Unified: Jennifer Achten, John Muir Middle; and San Lorenzo Unified: Pamela Fobert, Corvallis Elementary.
Share Button
Print Friendly

Filed under: Articles

Comments are closed.